This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


  • Norbert Gruber

    Club president

    Ing.Norbert Gruber

  • Christian Ecker

    Club past-president

    Ing. Mag.Christian Ecker MBA

  • Andreas Karl

    Club 1st vice president

    Andreas Karl BA

  • Peter Thomas Wagner

    Club 2nd vice president

    Peter Wagner MBA

  • Peter Strubreiter

    Club secretary

    Ing.Peter Strubreiter

  • Georg Schönberger

    Club treasurer

    Georg Schönberger MBA

  • Leopold Aumayr

    Club Lion Tamer

    KommR.Leopold Aumayr

  • Alois Scheiblhofer

    Club Activity Delegate

    Alois Scheiblhofer

Beauftragte des Vorstandes

  • Gerhard Aubrecht

    Club Peace Poster Competition

    HR Dr.Gerhard Aubrecht

  • Reinhard Hemmelmayr

    Club youth

    Mag.Reinhard Hemmelmayr

  • Thomas Mayr

    Club LionsBase Master

    Thomas Mayr M.Sc.

  • Christian Schacherreiter

    Club Lions Quest

    Mag. Dr.Christian Schacherreiter